incase of confusion… read this.

Being new to blogging, I wasn’t really sure how I should go about starting and adding posts. For the record, my heart was broken Feb 20, 2010.  I thought I would keep things “real” by putting dates on my posts closer to when I would have liked to have started the blog. As you know if you’re suffering from a broken heart, it’s hard to get motivated to do things when you’re in a slump. So I put older dates on these posts. But today I decided that it was probably a little confusing, and I might never “catch up” to the present correct date – so I changed the dates again.

I assume this post won’t have much meaning in the next coming months but I thought I’d write it anyway!

🙂

I make these!

May 4, 2010. Uncategorized.

5 Comments

  1. kittee replied:

    I hope your heart heals quickly, friend.
    xo
    kittee

  2. heartbrokevegan replied:

    Thank you Kittee! 🙂

  3. Moviem@tica replied:

    Your pic is fantastic!
    I want to know something more about these! Are they gluten-free? Some of them?

  4. Moviem@tica replied:

    I have only a word for it. FAN-TA-STIC!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

